2008年1月26日土曜日

chinese test

I had chinese test today...yes it was too bad!!

maybe i will have to take same cource next year.."sairi"!!
no way! no way! no way!
there is no word "sairi" in my dictionary!
so please give me "tanni"

1 件のコメント:

匿名 さんのコメント...

Hello. This post is likeable, and your blog is very interesting, congratulations :-). I will add in my blogroll =). If possible gives a last there on my blog, it is about the Estabilizador e Nobreak, I hope you enjoy. The address is http://estabilizador-e-nobreak.blogspot.com. A hug.