2007年8月31日金曜日

hearts nomi!!


I have just backed home from HEARTS NOMI!!!


this is my first time having nomikai with HEARTS(my tennis club).

anyway i really enjoyed it!! I drunk alchohole a lot more that usual!!

and i had been continued talkin during nomikai!!!!!!!

hehehe feeling goooooooood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2007年8月29日水曜日

today

today...did i do anything?? ......nothing......

2007年8月28日火曜日

mimoe

today we had long long long talking about future, university, daily life,love,music,piano,study abroad, body,and lots of things!!!!!!!!!!
anyway i love mimoe sooo much as a friend and woman. frienz forever!!

2007年8月27日月曜日

nomikai

NOMI NOMI NOMI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
today i went to NOMIKAI with my juku friends.
we haven't met eachother since we had gladuated
high school so, we were so excited!!!!!
long long long talking!!!!! I had really good time!!!
and i have just backed home now.....

2007年8月26日日曜日

warabimochi

I ate WARABIMOCHI today. soooooo yum yum yum!!

2007年8月25日土曜日

asakusa




I went to asakusa samba carnival and sensouji today with my sista and grand parents!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dancing ladies were so cute and sexy!! yap i felt like to dancing!!!lol
and sensouji where i really wanted to visit for a long time... i have ever been there before, but i don't remember it coz at that time i was a little girl.
i enjoyed nakamise and yammy yakimanjyu. and i didpay homage at a temple.
i love japan sooooo much.

2007年8月24日金曜日

my desk


this is the photo of my desk...i know its messy!!!!!!!but I cleaned it up a little today so, it is a little better than this photo ... yas a little..a little...alittle

2007年8月23日木曜日

baito and liburary




I had BAITO today. my baito is teaching English to highscholl student!!!


oh, you may think that Marina can teach English?!..It's ok. I'm doing my best!!


anyway after i did teach English to my lovely student, i went home of course.


them i tried to open door as usual, but, no one is home so i could not enter.


of courese i didn't have my key!! shit!!lol




so i decided to go to the city libulary!! because there are many books and more than that, soooooo cooooooooooooooooooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


yas, of course i wanted to read BOOKS LOL!
and this is the pics of the liburary garden at 3 floor. nice place. wind is nice,
air is nice and view is nice. BUT Two books i chose to read were bad!! lol




2007年8月22日水曜日


hehehe♪♪ my stitch vitnam version!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
love ya so much!!!!!!!!

2007年8月21日火曜日

yo chan!!!!!!!!


Oh.....I can not sleep because of YO!!!!!!!!!


I think that YO chan is perfectly wonderful funnii commedian and soooooo kool person!!!!!!
I always sit in front of pc and watch great TV show"How do you like wednesday?"every day. and i did stay up all night for watchin it!!!!!!!!

so, i awaked at nealy 12 o'clock today!! yay!!!!!!!!!!I know it is waste of my time........I should do something more useful...but.................................
I can not help watcnin' and laughin' at it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yeah, actually YO chan gave me a precious time lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2007年8月20日月曜日

NEW START!!!!!!!!!

I AM COMPLETLY POSITIVE PERSON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so i don't care that I did delete my lovely blog "marina in banana!!!no banana no life!!!" by silly mistake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now i will bigin to write new blog.........the name is...........................

★☆★STAR GIRL★☆★

I hope that every one love this blog as you loved banana one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and i am sorry all of you who love banana blog that i have deleted it by my SILLY mistake.....please love star girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and EJ, I am sooooooo sorry..........oh, i will write this blog everyday from today so, FORGIVE ME PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!