2007年12月28日金曜日
shin-chan
oh~~~its so funny!! i love shinchan sooo much.
when i was young ( yes of course i am still young lol), I used to watch shinchan everytime.
this proglam always remind me of my kinder garden days.
I miss those days soo much recently!!
2007年12月27日木曜日
skip baito
yes of course i told the man who is working there that
" I feel cold today so I can't go "
ITS LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ewwwwwww what a bad girl i am...
I really did not want to go today...
I don't know why...
well i should quit!!
miss uni
hey my frienz are you enjoyning!?!?!
i miss uni soooo much!
before winter break i couldn't wait for no school!
but now my heart has changed....
I WANNA GO TO UNI and CHAT WIZ MY FRIENZ!!
ewww its very very stressful for me to stay my house.....
I should go somewhere. I AM GOING TO BE CRAZY!!!!!!
so someone please call me to hang out!!!
oops...today i missed hangig out with yuky and me...
because of...
OVER SLEPT!!!!!!!
oh i am very very stupid....
sorry YUKY and ME. I hope that you found nice house to share!!
anyway i have to write HANSEIBUN!! to yuky(lol)
due is 29th when we meet @ ikebukuro.
hahaha!!
2007年12月23日日曜日
nothing
long time no log in!! sorry sorry did you miss me especially yuky!!!
anyway school is over!!!!! Yes its WINTER VACATION!
I am going to be super busy because of
BAITO!!!
I think that i should quit part-time job especially sadwitch making.
its just stressful!!
after winter vacation, i would have many many test!
oh i have to study hard during wv....ewww i hate study.
on26th i will hang out with yuky and miho! to find a room .
they will share the room! i am jealous!
2007年12月3日月曜日
christmas is coming!!
2007年11月29日木曜日
2007年11月27日火曜日
aim for this term
It would be my aim from now......
yes i know that this term will be finished soon(lol).
but i do not care!!
i feel that I'm slacking recently......
i have to change my self!!!!!
2007年11月25日日曜日
three days off!! though...
anyway we had no school on friday because of national holiday so that through friday to sunday we had three days off!!!!!!!!
did i do something different compared with usual weekend??
the answer is.......
NO!!!!!!!!
I had sandwich baito on saturday and today.
I worked really hard......
On saturday i worked for 8.5 hours and today i worked for 6 hours!!!
I had never worked through twodays before so that now I am very very TIRED!!!
did i enjoy three days off??
the answer is.......
NO!!!!(lol)
I hope that you guys enjoyed three days off!!
2007年11月21日水曜日
birthday perty

2007年11月20日火曜日
tsubo chan as cat
2007年11月19日月曜日
social networking
umm today is very very cold...I hate winter...i miss summer sunshine..
2007年11月15日木曜日
busy
2007年11月13日火曜日
yu chan
we have not seen eachother since september so we had a lots to talk about!!
She is my really important friend...I always respect her !!!!!! She always tried to do her best to learn what she really wanna learn.I am happy that i have had such a wonderful friend!Thank you yu chan, and birthday present!
2007年11月9日金曜日
dear mimoe
I wanna listen your piano....I remember the days of lunch break when we always stuck in music room....hehehe.....I miss ya sooo much!!!!!!!!!
2007年11月7日水曜日
school festival
I was very very busy so that i couldn't log in...yeah its just a excuse...
anyway I had autamun break for one week!! i was very very very busy with SCHOOL FESTIVAL yeah we sold チュロス(sorry for japanese because i don't know the spell!!) My part was to gather customer so that during twodays that was held in schoolll festival, i kept screeming like WOULD YOU LIKE チュロス!?!?!?!?!?!?! ITS SO YUM!!! PLEASE BUY IT!!! and thanks to me, many many manyチュロス ware sold!!!!!!!!!!!!
I really enjoyed school festival sooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2007年10月29日月曜日
Chinese
I like lerning Chinese because i feel vry interesting when I'm lerning this and Chinese sounds are great ( but it is difficult for me to pronaunce) and chinese also use Kanji so that it is easy for Japanese to guess what is the meaning!!
my chinese friends,Jingjing and you teach me Chinese sometimes!!
I want to go to China someday.
2007年10月27日土曜日
2007年10月24日水曜日
2007年10月23日火曜日
busy is
in a ways.
Now I became more busier than before. of course time which i can spend to myself is more shorter but i feel great!! BUSY IS NICE!!!!!
2007年10月21日日曜日
whitch wonder that who is ジルーシャ

2007年10月20日土曜日
witch is exhausted
sorry for two days no writting a blog!! oh did you miss me ?? i missed u too!!anyway this week was so BUSSY for me!! speech,presentatation,homeworks,sandwich baito,juku baito,nomikai and saturday I had a class from9:00 to 4:20 so, now i am exhausted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
please some one give me a chocolate because chocolate will make me better and relax.....i need something sweeeeeeeet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the photo above is yocchi, my friend. she is so nice,kool, kind and crazy like me hehehe!!!!!
Oh i forgot to tell you about FRYDAY CLUB!! Yep we had it on fruday as usual and my artist yuky drew a picture again!!it was soo funny that i want to show it to you on this blog but i can't!!if i do so, we will get trouble!! woo hooo!!!
2007年10月17日水曜日
whitch is a little angry with blogger and played sports and reluctant to go to job tomorrow
I hate blogger because it didn't work and deleted all what I have written!!!!!!!!!!! I don't wanna write it again so i will summarise more shorter !!!
I played beach ball with moemi and youta and many people today!
It was soo much fun and i recommend that you should play some sports because its fall, it is a good season to play sports!!!!
I love playing sports so,when you play sports, call me!!
and tomorrow is...ewwww...making sadwiches job.....
my slow working gonna be trouble again....
ewwwwwwwwwwwwww
2007年10月16日火曜日
abarenbow mama
I have been looking forward to today
because......
YO OIZUMI(my favorite tv star) will be on TV!!
His new drama starts TODAY!!!!!
abarenbow mama...
i am JEALOUS aya ueto that she will play his wife...
anyway i can not miss this drama so, i will sit and wait in front of tv
before show bigin!!!
2007年10月15日月曜日
new title!!!
its so SUPER COOL and AWESOME and CUTE and CRAZY and GREAT and...anyway I CAN NOT EXPRESS HOW WONDERFUL THIS NAME IS !!(LOL) oh you like it too?!?!!? if so, you are also wonderful like me(LOL) oh I wanted to add thename of our friday club but ...I couldn't do it(lol) but I love this name ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I had baito in the morning today...
I can not make sandwiches fast yet.....everyone can do it very very faster but i can not... it always makes me sad....ewwww.
2007年10月13日土曜日
yesterday
oh I can ' t write the name of this club here because...(lol) yukky you know why!?!?!?!?!?!lol anyway we gather once a week and its a lot of fun for me. oh club activity is just chatting and yukky draw our picture!!
I love ur picture yukky!!
and yesterday was special fro us because our new member debut!!!!
oh moemi you have joined this club!!! oh satomi is another world lol!
2007年10月11日木曜日
busiest day
I woke up 5:00 in the morning and worked at bakery store from 6:00 to 9:oo !!
then after uni finished, I had a job of juku teacher so,I worked from 5:20 to 10:00!!!
and now im in home and eating instant noodle and rice(lol)
I recognized how how hard tthe work is...good experince!!
2007年10月10日水曜日
ej's class
2007年10月9日火曜日
2007年10月8日月曜日
firstday bakery girl
after i worked, i had to take induction.OH i learned how to use fire extinguisher and i actually did it!!(only water come from the hose not real smoke) and I took a test about all of the lecture. i got perfect!!hehehe♪♪ because it was easy that staff read the point where it would be on the test very LOUDLY !!lol she is soo kind!!lol)
2007年10月7日日曜日
sign with new my workplace!!!
mobile phone always cut out while i am talking!!!!! ewwww is that mean i am talkin TOOO LONG?!?!?!?!?!?!
2007年10月6日土曜日
outlet
As I told you yesterday, i hang out with my friend today!! We have no decided yet where we go on friday so, we had to decide it today's mornong but each of us didn't have idea so finally we decided the direction where we go neally12:oo!!
anyway we went to outlet shops in tama!! it took almost 2 hours from my home to get there!!!! but i enjoyed the view from the train!!!
at outlet shops , we SHOP SHOP SHOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love shopping i cant stop shopping shopping addict!!!lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I got roxy's shirt, roxy shocks, lacoste socks, champion pants for tennis and breslet!!!!!!!!!! hehehe♪♪
then now i have just backed home!! i walked around so my legs hurts!!!
2007年10月5日金曜日
love friday
4 DAYS OFF!!!!!! YAY YAY YAY!!!!!!!!!!!! I miss you all and hope that you have great weekend!! anyway i hang out with my friend tomorrow..where should we go?? shinjuku? harajuku? Ikebukuro? wherever we go, we will have fun!!!!
oh yuky my pp, you should write a comment for me as soon as you see this blog hehehe♪♪
I am alittle excited now because of friday night!! I do not have any fun plan today but i will stay up all the night with my youtube lol!!
2007年10月4日木曜日
work at bakery shop
2007年10月3日水曜日
today is..
I am not good a talking about myself ,my idea and so on...
I think that these are great weak point of me and it always worry me.
I do not have a confidence about myself so i can not say anything. ewwww i have to change...must change.
2007年10月2日火曜日
happy birthday
2007年10月1日月曜日
2007年9月30日日曜日
rainy days
ewwww weekend is rainy......................
i hate this weather coz i can't go out and rain makes me depressed.
i miss sunshine, hot summer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2007年9月29日土曜日
new hobby

2007年9月27日木曜日
no juku
oh....Please tell me more early so that i could hung out...........
and next juku was canceled because of school trip........
I am a little jealous of her coz i could not go school trip when i was in high school. at that time i were in australia...but it goes without saying that going to australia is more greater and wonderful and interesting than going to school trip!!hehehe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!so i have no regret about that!! hehehe!!!!!!!!!!!!
2007年9月26日水曜日
no meaning
ewwww very difficult theme........no good idea..................
oh today i have tennice club!! I will play lots and someday i will be a good tennice player!!lol
ewwww nothing to write........
oh i went to bed at 8:30yesterday!!lol tooo early!!then i woke up at about 1:oo in the middle of night, so i can up the blog such a late time yesterday!!
only two
(what a good girl i am!! i took one more english class in this semester!!)
and I went to the class room but no one was there. so i thought that i had made mistake about the class room then i checked the number of class room.but i was right. I went to bathroom and went back the class room again, the one girl was standing in the room.
Oh she must take same lecture!! then we became friends. she is third grade. then we kept waiting....... teacher came.
What!? only TWO students!? we were a little surprised then we started a lecture..
I think that this is good class for me because i have a lots of chance to speak English (maybe i have to speak..lol) Only two is nice number lol
anyway i would like this class!!
2007年9月24日月曜日
aloha again
today is the first day of EJ's class in this semester!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was very glad to meeting all of you!! and thanx for lots of OMIYAGE(okashi yum!!)I heard you guys had great summer vacation and made many wonderful memories..of course i also had great summer vacation. going ti vietnam and starting part time job is beggest events for me during this summer.
i can not wait for next summer vacation!! i want to have lots of things to do!! especially i wanna go abroad and have great experience. oh..before that i have to save money!! hehehe♪♪
this photo have no meaning about this blog...i just wanna put some photo so..i just chose this one.
2007年9月20日木曜日
second semester
today i had chinese class and "HEIWA TOHA NANIKA?"
but latter lecture was canceled today !! hehehe^^
so now i am in liburary and prepareing for the juku!!
ewwww It is taking a lot of time and sooo stressful job for me!!
oh I should lokk for another job......
2007年9月19日水曜日
tomorrow is ....
Oh...you know that today is THE LAST DAY of long summer vacation!!!
ewwwwwww....I dont wanna go to university.......hate waking up early morning,hate studying.....but there is only one thing that i go to uni tomorrow.....for meeting my frienz.
fun fun fun!!!
yesterday we had kept talking, laghing and eating for 4 hours at modern pasta. hehehe it was soooo much fun!!!! after that we took purikura( Its long time no taking it for me!!) over laghing as usual hehehe.then we went to toyzaras and i bought some halloween goods to decolate my room!!! the place next time we will hung out would be family restraunt at MID NIGHT!! oh that would be sooo much fun!!! I can not wait for!!!
2007年9月17日月曜日
halloween....coming soon
2007年9月14日金曜日
2007年9月12日水曜日
its surprising!!!
CAN YOU IMAGINE that I HAVE BEEN STAYING UP UNTIL NOW!!!!
it means I DID NOT SLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP!!
Some of you may that it is normal for you to sit up all the night.
BUT FOR ME, IT IS SURPRISING COZ I ALWAYS GO TO BED EARLY
AND HAVE LONG SLEEP!!!!!!
hehehehehehehe.
so now, i will go to bed LOL!!
2007年9月11日火曜日
vietnam photo
2007年9月10日月曜日
himatsubushi??
2007年9月9日日曜日
DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES
2007年9月7日金曜日
oh~~~~~~
2007年9月6日木曜日
sabori~~
i am a little bit busy lately so....its my excuse lol
Ok NO EXCUSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
anyway i will tell you what i was doing yesterday!!
I went to SHIMOKITAZAWA with crazy nana lol!!!
yaep SHE IS CRAZY ALSO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
first we sample peach tea and write aomments about it and GOT 500yen BOOK CARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! heheh lucky!
then we just went aroung shimokitazawa, see zakka ,eat icecream , crazy talking and soo on......oh i found nice cafe to have lunch!! and cool and cute ojiityann there!!
i think that shimokitazawa is coolest place than harajuku or shinjuku....
so plz anyone invite me when you go to shimokitazawa!!
and today..
TYPHOOOOOOOOOOON ATTACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and now i am chatting with JING JING!!!!!!!!!!!
2007年9月4日火曜日
2007年9月3日月曜日
the last day of my 18teen years old life!!!!!

2007年9月2日日曜日
I went to KATSUSHIKA SHIBAMATA to meet a famous person and to see the sights with my dad and mom yesterday!
The famous person will appear soon!!
anyway first we went ti SHIBAMATA TAAISYAKUTEN!!!!!!
hehehe♪ I like visiting shrines and temples because I could feel soothed,mild and a little solemn. oh today i will appear in the photo lots!! long time no see everyone lol!!!!!!!!!! oh i did omikuji^^ its seacrets that what i drew
After we went to TAISYAKUTEN, we went to see around shibamata!!! this photo...hehehe i was stareing at DANGO!!!! it was yummy yummy yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and here he comes!!!!!!! Mr.TORAJIRO!!!!!!!!!!!!!If you are Japanese, you may know how famous how popular he is!! his movie"otoko ha tsuraiyo" I like it soo much. look look at the photo below.
2007年9月1日土曜日
no thing
you know i drink lots of alcohole yesterday so, I had a little headach lol.
I woke up at 11:30..so later than usual. after i woke up..i went to bed again coz my neck is hurt....ewwww.
anyway now i feel like going to anywhere!! i wanna trip!!!!!!
does anyone join me???
2007年8月31日金曜日
hearts nomi!!
2007年8月29日水曜日
2007年8月28日火曜日
2007年8月27日月曜日
2007年8月26日日曜日
2007年8月25日土曜日
asakusa
dancing ladies were so cute and sexy!! yap i felt like to dancing!!!lol
2007年8月24日金曜日
my desk
2007年8月23日木曜日
baito and liburary


2007年8月22日水曜日
2007年8月21日火曜日
yo chan!!!!!!!!

I think that YO chan is perfectly wonderful funnii commedian and soooooo kool person!!!!!!
I always sit in front of pc and watch great TV show"How do you like wednesday?"every day. and i did stay up all night for watchin it!!!!!!!!
so, i awaked at nealy 12 o'clock today!! yay!!!!!!!!!!I know it is waste of my time........I should do something more useful...but.................................
I can not help watcnin' and laughin' at it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yeah, actually YO chan gave me a precious time lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2007年8月20日月曜日
NEW START!!!!!!!!!
so i don't care that I did delete my lovely blog "marina in banana!!!no banana no life!!!" by silly mistake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Now i will bigin to write new blog.........the name is...........................
★☆★STAR GIRL★☆★I hope that every one love this blog as you loved banana one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and i am sorry all of you who love banana blog that i have deleted it by my SILLY mistake.....please love star girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and EJ, I am sooooooo sorry..........oh, i will write this blog everyday from today so, FORGIVE ME PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


















